MATHCOUNTS Leadership

Minnesota MATHCOUNTS Contacts – State Director, Board of Directors Volunteer Chapter Coordinators

Katie Jamieson

Katie Jamieson

Minnesota MATHCOUNTS Director

Minnesota MATHCOUNTS Director
Email: mathcountsmn@gmail.com
Phone: 651-457-2347

Chapter Coordinators

Arrowhead

Greg Stoewer, PE
stoewerg@gmail.com

City of Lakes North, Minneapolis, and South

Minneapolis:
Kristina Brierley, EIT
Burns & McDonnell
Kristina.Brierley@bolton-menk.com

North:
Derek Van Heuveln, PE
American Engineering Testing
 dvanheuveln@amengtest.com

South:
Brian Simmons, PE
Bolton and Menk
Phone: 952-448-8838
Email: brian.simmons@bolton-menk.com

Height of Land

Nick Koos, PE
nick.koos@widseth.com

Lake Agassiz

Graig Gilbertson
paulb1@paulbunyan.net

Lake Region

Wayne Stark, PE
Stark Engineering
Email: wayne@starkengineer.com

North Capitol

Chad Davison, PE
chad.davison@metc.state.mn.us

South Capitol

Steven Dodge, PE
Email: sdodge@ci.inver-grove-heights.mn.us

Southeast

Derek Olinger, PE
Bolton & Menk
derekol@bolton-menk.com

Tessa Pleschourt
Tessa.Pleschourt@bolton-menk.com

Southwest

Susann Karnowski, PE
susann.karnowski@state.mn.us

Traverse Des Sioux

Teresa J. Burgess, PE, CPESC
Bolton & Menk, Inc.
mathcounts.tds@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Leadership

Board of Directors

President

Brian Simons

-Bolton & Menk, Inc.

Vice President

Kathryn Sarnecki

-St. Paul Port Authority

Treasurer

Chad Davison

-Met Council

Secretary

Derek Van Heuveln

-American Engineering Testing, Inc.

Lucia Anderson

-Karges Faulconbridge, Inc.

Tracey Bauer

-MultiSource.

Patrick Brockamp

-Barr Engineering

Kevin Capp

-3M

Michael Doyle

-Bruker Corporation

David Fautsch

-IDOM

Header Gardner

-MnDOT

Steve Hartley

-Civil Engineer

Cameron Klos

Bolton & Menk

Sheila Krohse

-Bolton & Menk, Inc.

John Lasswell

-WestRock

Spencer Kelly

-Novaspect

Bill Prince

-City of Minneapolis

Stephen Strauss

-3M, Retired

Tracy La Vere

-LV Engineering, LLC