a

Menu

MATHCOUNTS Leadership

Contact Info: Minnesota MATHCOUNTS – State Director, Board of Directors Volunteer Chapter Coordinators

Chapter Coordinators

Arrowhead

Greg Stoewer, PE
stoewerg@gmail.com

Height of Land

Nick Koos, PE
nick.koos@widseth.com

City of Lakes

Minneapolis:
Kristina Brierley, EIT
Bolton & Menk
Kristina.Brierley@bolton-menk.com

Lake Agassiz

Graig Gilbertson
paulb1@paulbunyan.net

Lake Region

Wayne Stark, PE
Stark Engineering
wayne@starkengineer.com

North Capitol

Chad Davison, PE
chad.davison@metc.state.mn.us

South Capitol

Steven Dodge, PE
sdodge@ci.inver-grove-heights.mn.us

Southeast

Derek Olinger, PE
Bolton & Menk
derekol@bolton-menk.com

Southwest

Susann Karnowski, PE
susann.karnowski@state.mn.us

Traverse Des Sioux

Teresa Burgess, PE, CPESC
Bolton & Menk, Inc.
mathcounts.tds@gmail.com

Katie Jamieson

Minnesota MATHCOUNTS Director
mathcountsmn@gmail.com
651-457-2347

Leadership

President

Brian Simmons, PE

Bolton & Menk, Inc.

Vice President

Kathryn Sarnecki, PE

St. Paul Port Authority

Treasurer

Chad Davison, PE

Met Council

Board of Directors

Lucia Anderson

TKDA

Tracey Bauer

Stratasys

Patrick Brockamp

Barr Engineering

Kevin Capp

3M

Michael Doyle

Bruker Corporation

David Fautsch

IDOM

Header Gardner

MnDOT

Cameron Klos

Bolton & Menk

Sheila Krohse

Bolton & Menk, Inc.

John Lasswell

WestRock

Bill Prince

City of Minneapolis

Stephen Strauss

3M, Retired

Tracy La Vere

LV Engineering, LLC